Hal Leonard Mamma Mia! - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 295904
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


The Movie Soundtrack Featuring the Songs of ABBA

Artist: ABBA
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

17 songs from the film adaptation of the megahit musical featuring the songs of ABBA.

Song List:
  • Dancing Queen
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Honey, Honey
  • I Have A Dream
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Mamma Mia
  • Money, Money, Money
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Our Last Summer
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • S.O.S.
  • Super Trouper
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Voulez-Vous
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • The Winner Takes It All
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!