Hal Leonard Adele: 30 - Ukulele - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 766928
Model: #


Your Price: $22.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Adele
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Ukulele

All the songs from Adele's record-breaking fourth studio album 30. Arranged for ukulele with melody line, chord diagrams, and full lyrics.

Song List:
  • All Night Parking (Interlude)
  • Can I Get It
  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Easy On Me
  • Hold On
  • I Drink Wine
  • Love Is A Game
  • My Little Love
  • Oh My God
  • Strangers By Nature
  • To Be Loved
  • Woman Like Me
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!