Rubank Publications Instant Concert

SKU: # 82229   |   Model: # 4477314   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Instant Concert
Your Price: $95.00 CDN
Notify Me

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Instant Concert
Series: Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Publisher: Rubank Publications
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Harold Walters
Level: 4-5

Often imitated but never duplicated, this is THE original! Harold Walters uses thirty melodies found on band concert programs over the world and very cleverly condenses them into an instant performance of three minutes and ten seconds in one, single tempo. This fabulous edition continues to be one of our best sellers ever - a guaranteed hit with your audience.
Duration: 3:10

Song List:
  • Anvil Chorus
  • Billboard March
  • Chiapanecas
  • Chicken Reel
  • Cielito Lindo (My Pretty Darling)
  • Dance Of The Hours
  • Deck The Hall
  • (I Wish I Was In) Dixie
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Grandfather's Clock
  • Humoresque
  • The Irish Washerwoman
  • Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • Jingle Bells
  • La Sorella
  • Marche Militaire, Op. 51, No. 1
  • Melody From Orpheus
  • New World Symphony (Theme)
  • Poet And Peasant Overture
  • Vesti La Giubba
  • Wedding March (Bridal Chorus)
  • Westminster Chimes


Press play to listen: 

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions