Belwin Classical Quartets For All - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Belwin Classical Quartets for All

Departments > Print > Woodwind > Clarinet/Bass Clarinet > Belwin > Classical Quartets for All
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 105477
Model: #


Your Price: $10.95 CDN



This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun! Contains: Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert) • Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz) • Frolicher Landmann (Schumann) • March (Mozart) • Minuet (Mozart) • Music For Queen Mary (Purcell) • Prayer (Humperdink) • Promenade (Mussorgsky) • Salute (Byrd) • Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados) • Stoptime Rag (Joplin) • Waltz (Schubert).
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!