Boosey & Hawkes Six Metamorphoses after Ovid, Op. 49

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 119548
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composed in 1951. The six metamorphoses include: I. Pan • II. Phaeton • III. Niobe • IV. Bacchus • V. Narcissus • VI. Arethusa. Duration: c. 12½ minutes
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!