Hal Leonard Guitar for Kids, Book 1 - Morris/Schroedl - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Methods & Studies > Children Methods > Hal Leonard > Guitar for Kids, Book 1 - Morris/Schroedl - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 308507
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Authors: Bob Morris, Jeff Schroedl
Format: Softcover with Audio Online
Instrumentation: Guitar

Guitar for Kids is a fun, easy course that teaches children to play guitar faster than ever before. Popular songs such as "Yellow Submarine," "Hokey Pokey," "I'm a Believer," "Surfin' U.S.A.," "This Land Is Your Land" and "Hound Dog" keep students motivated, and the clean, simple page layouts ensure their attention remains focused on one concept at a time.

The method is equally suitable for students using electric or acoustic guitars. It can be used in combination with a guitar teacher or parents, even if they've never had any musical training themselves.

The accompanying online audio contains more than 30 tracks for demonstration and play-along and is accessed using the unique code printed inside each book. No tablature included.

Song List:
  • ABC
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Coconut
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Get Up Stand Up
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • Hound Dog
  • I'm A Believer
  • Land Of A Thousand Dances
  • Love Me Tender
  • Low Rider
  • Rock & Roll - Part II (The Hey Song)
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Yellow Submarine
  • You Are My Sunshine
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Are You Strumming Audio
Press play to listen: Cool Blues Audio
Press play to listen: Ode to Joy Audio
Press play to listen: