De Haske Publications Three Little Pop Tunes

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 220805
Model: #


Your Price: $17.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


The DeHaske Recorder Quartet series contains beautiful music in diverse styles and genres with contemporary character for modern recorder players. Includes optional percussion part for all three pieces: Sunny Day • Tragic Story • Dalton Ska. Song List:Dalton SkaSunny DayTragic Story
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!