Hal Leonard Miles Davis Standards: Jazz Play-Along Volume 49 - Book/CD

Departments > Print > Piano > Jazz Improvisation > Jazz Play-along > Hal Leonard > Miles Davis Standards: Jazz Play-Along Volume 49 - Book/CD
SKU: # 241891
Model: #


Your Price: $24.50 CDN


Add to Cart


Artist: Miles Davis
Format: Softcover with CD
Instrumentation: Bb, Eb, and C instruments

For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:
  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part
  • Removable piano part

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:
  • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody)
  • Additional choruses for soloing

Song List:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blackbird (from PETE KELLY'S BLUES)
  • Darn That Dream
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • I Loves You, Porgy (from PORGY AND BESS)
  • If I Were A Bell (from GUYS AND DOLLS)
  • My Funny Valentine (from BABES IN ARMS)
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (from Walt Disney's SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • Yesterdays (from ROBERTA)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Autumn Leaves
Press play to listen: Bye Bye Blackbird
Press play to listen: On Green Dolphin Street
Press play to listen: