Alfred Publishing PianoTrax 15 (2023) - SoundTrax CD

SKU: # 790948   |   Model: # 49869   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

PianoTrax 15 (2023) - SoundTrax CD
Your Price: $62.50 CDN
Notify Me

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Composers: Various
Format: CD
Version: SoundTrax accompaniment CD

PianoTrax 13 contains accompaniment tracks for the following choral publications:
• Autumn Vesper (with and without repeat)
• The Bat
• Canon of Hope
• Christmastime Again
• Confitemini Domino
• Didn't My Lord/Dies Irae
• French Carol Duet
• The Gallery
• Gerakina
• Hope Is the Thing with Feathers
• I Wish I Were a Cloud
• In Paradisum (Keys of Eb and Gb)
• Jenny Kissed Me
• Life Has Loveliness
• Light of Grace
• Nessun Dorma
• Noche de Paz (Silent Night)
• Oy Khodyt Son
• The Power of a Song
• Rainbow Sister (Hong Cai Mei Mei)
• The Solitude of Snow
• Today's Hope
• The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
• Wind on the Hill
• Winter

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions