FALLSH Symphony No.41 In C Major - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

FALLSH Symphony No.41 In C Major

Departments > Print > Chamber > Flute Choir > FALLSH > Symphony No.41 In C Major
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 394405
Model: #


This product is no longer available.
This arrangement of Mozart’s magnificent final symphony is scored for flutes 1-4, alto flute, bass flute, with optional contrabass flute. It features many optional divisi sections in the concert flute parts, as well as the alto flute parts. It is possible to perform this arrangement with only one player per part, but the harmonic support for the flute 3 melodic content will be missing, and you will need two flutists on Flute 3 to best perform this arrangement. This publication is dedicated to the 2012 New England Conservatory Summer Metropolitan Flute Festival Orchestra. For advanced players. Dur.: 8’
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!