Edwin F. Kalmus


SKU: # 197230   |   Model: # K06498   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Your Price: $12.50 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

This edition, 70 pages, 7 ½ by 10 inches in size, and edited by Clayton J. Westermann, actually represents both versions of Vivaldi’s work named Magnificat. Editorial and performance suggestions are presented in brackets, including tempo and dynamic markings. There are alternate versions of several of the sections and the choir and soloist parts are presented on separate staves over the piano reduction. Includes: Magnificat • Et Exultavit • Et Misericordia • Fecit Potentiam • Deposuit • Esurientes • Suscepit Israel • Sicut Locutus • Gloria • Et Exultavit (2nd version for Apollonia) • Quia Respexit (2nd version for La Bolognese) • Quia Fecit (2nd version for Chiaretta) • Sicut Locutus (2nd version for Albetta).


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions