Hal Leonard Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Classical Guitar Collections & Solos > Ensembles > Hal Leonard > Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 351622
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


15 Classic Hits Arranged for Three or More Guitarists

Composer: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar Ensemble (3 or more guitars)
Level: Mid Beginner

The songs in Hal Leonard's Essential Elements Guitar Ensemble Series are playable by multiple guitars. Each arrangement features the melody (lead), a harmony part, and a bass line. Chord symbols are also provided if you wish to add a rhythm part. For groups with more than three or four guitars, the parts may be doubled. Play all of the parts together, or record some of the parts and play the remaining part along with your recording. All of the songs are printed on two facing pages; no page turns are required. This series is perfect for classroom guitar ensembles or other group guitar settings.

This edition features 15 classic pop standards.

Song List:
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • All My Loving
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Walk The Line
  • Lean On Me
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Nowhere Man
  • Purple Haze
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!