Cherry Classics Twenty-Four Fugues From The Well-Tempered Clavier Volume 1 (1-12) For Four Trombones - Bach/Sauer - Trombone Quartet - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Cherry Classics Twenty-Four Fugues from the Well-Tempered Clavier Volume 1 (1-12) for Four Trombones - Bach/Sauer - Trombone Quartet

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 351664
Model: #


Your Price: $35.95 CDN



Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Ralph Sauer
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Trombone Quartet

Twenty-four of Johann Sebastian Bach's immortal fugues from the Well-Tempered Clavier (in all major and minor keys) have been brilliantly transcribed for four Trombones by Ralph Sauer, former Principal Trombonist of the Los Angeles Philharmonic.
Volume 1 contains 12 (1-12) of these fugues for advanced performers. This collection of the "Fugues" is the first of its kind and will become the "gold standard" of Bach Fugues for Trombonists.

Parts 1 and 2 are in Tenor clef and parts 3 and 4 are in only in bass clef.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!