C.F. Peters Corporation Till Eulenspiegel Einmal Anders! - Strauss/Hasenoehrl - Quintet (Violin /Clarinet /Horn /Bassoon /Contrabass) - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

C.F. Peters Corporation Till Eulenspiegel einmal anders! - Strauss/Hasenoehrl - Quintet (Violin /Clarinet /Horn /Bassoon /Contrabass)

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 415849
Model: #


Your Price: $60.95 CDN



"Till Eulenspiegel differently, for once! (Grotesque musicale)"

Composer: Richard Strauss
Arranger: Franz Hasenoehrl
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: Chamber Quintet - Violin, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon, Contrabass

Richard Strauss' "Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche", Opus 28, arranged by Franz Hasenoehrl as a frolic for Violin, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon, and Contrabass. (Set of Parts -- the Violin Part can also be used by a conductor) Franz Hasenoehrl was born in 1885, and died in 1970.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!