Alfred Publishing Led Zeppelin: Acoustic Classics (Revised) - Guitar TAB

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Alfred Publishing > Led Zeppelin: Acoustic Classics (Revised) - Guitar TAB
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 439112
Model: #


Your Price: $33.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Led Zeppelin
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB

While Led Zeppelin have always been renowned for their heavy blues rock and beyond, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant's vision was always a fusion between rock and traditional acoustic folk and Celtic music. Drawing from a spectacularly wide range of influences, Jimmy Page brews a distinctive and unmistakable blend when unplugged. Featuring all new arrangements with correct alternate tunings, based on never-before-available isolated guitar tacks, this book collects all the best acoustic songs from Led Zeppelin's storied catalogue, in authentic guitar TAB transcriptions.

A foreword by Jimmy Brown of Guitar World magazine provides a necessary insight into the material, and there's even a tuning key in the back that will illuminate Page's frequent use of altered tunings.

Song List:
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Led Zeppelin)
  • The Battle of Evermore (Led Zeppelin IV)
  • Black Mountain Side (Led Zeppelin)
  • Bron-Y-Aur Stomp (Led Zeppelin III)
  • Bron-Yr-Aur (Physical Graffiti)
  • Friends (Led Zeppelin III)
  • Going to California (Led Zeppelin IV)
  • Hats Off to (Roy) Harper (Led Zeppelin III)
  • Hey, Hey What Can I Do (B-side of "Immigrant Song")
  • Over the Hills and Far Away (Houses of the Holy)
  • Ramble On (Led Zeppelin II)
  • Tangerine (Led Zeppelin III)
  • Thank You (Led Zeppelin II)
  • That's the Way (Led Zeppelin III)
  • Your Time Is Gonna Come (Led Zeppelin)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!