Belwin Classic Festival Solos (Snare Drum), Volume 1 Solo Book

Departments > Print > Percussion > Percussion Collections & Solos > Snare Drum Collection & Solos > Belwin > Classic Festival Solos (Snare Drum), Volume 1 Solo Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 105361
Model: #


Your Price: $9.45 CDN


Add to Cart


Series: Classic Festival Solos
Category: Percussion - Snare Drum Collection
Format: Volume 1 Solo Book

Classic Festival Solos offers the advancing instrumentalist an array of materials graded from easy to more challenging. There are different titles for each instrument, and an assortment of musical styles has been included in each book for variety. Many of the solos appear on state contest lists. Snare Drum, Volume I contains 13 different solos for snare drum and piano accompaniment, many of which are contest standards. Contains: Battle Hymn of the Republic (Steffe, arr. Feldstein) • Circling (Feldstein) • Dress Parade (Sousa, arr. Hoey) • Hum Drum (Barnett) • March For A Different Drummer (Barnett) • The New Military (Feldstein) • One and Two (Feldstein) • Picking Up Six (Feldstein) • Poppycock (Barnett) • Rhythm Of the Bells (Hoey) • That's Enough (Masoner) • Up Beat Pete's Suite (Barnett) • Whodunit? (Barnett).
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!