Belwin Finlandia - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Belwin Finlandia

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 105103
Model: #


Your Price: $10.95 CDN



By Jean Sibelius / arr. John W. Schaum
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: 2 copies included
Level: Advanced

John W. Schaum has produced a very orchestral and dynamic transcription based on the famous symphonic piece of Jean Sibelius. With four pianists creating the depth and rich textures, rhythms and range of the orchestra, the full effect and glory of the original work are wonderfully reproduced for the listener. A Federation Festivals 2014-2016 selection.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!