Departments > Print Music > Piano > Organ > Collection > Belwin > French Masterworks for Organ


French Masterworks for Organ

SKU: # 118169   |   Model: # FE09431   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

French Masterworks for Organ
Your Price: $13.50 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Ed. Alexander Schreiner
Series: Belwin Edition
Category: Organ - Method or Collection

Many French organists of the past constitute a brotherhood that was bound together by the ties of a superb musical education and experience gained from studying together and competing with each other during their student years. They received their education from their nation's greatest teachers, and went on to make names for themselves that have endured since the 1800's through the beautiful organ works represented in this collection. Includes: Adagio in C Minor (Louis Vierne) • Allegretto (Louis Vierne) • Andante Sostenuto, from Gothic Symphony (Charles M. Widor) • Carillon-Sortie (Henri Mulet) • Communion (Louis Vierne) • Grand Chorus Dialogue (Eugene Gigout) • Meditation (Gabriel Dupont) • Meditation Religieuse (Henri Mulet) • Prayer (Rene Vierne) • Toccata (Eugene Gigout).

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions