Frederick Harris Music Company Clarinet Repertoire Level 6, 2014 Edition - Book/CD

SKU: # 404055   |   Model: # WC6   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Clarinet Repertoire Level 6, 2014 Edition - Book/CD
Your Price: $45.95 CDN
Notify Me

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Clarinet Series

Author: Royal Conservatory of Music
Format: Book and CD
Instrumentation: Clarinet (RCM)
Level: 6

This new series offers a sequenced approach to the study of clarinet from the beginner to advanced levels. With a progressive collection of Repertoire, Etudes, Recordings, Orchestral Excerpts, and Technique, the Clarinet Series, 2014 Edition provides complete support for teachers and students at every level of study. Nine progressive volumes of Repertoire expose students to a wealth of music from the earliest works for clarinet to accompanied and unaccompanied contemporary compositions. Students will explore some of the most definitive solo pieces written for clarinet, along with popular folk tunes, Klezmer melodies, Classical solos, and contemporary compositions that incorporate traditional and extended techniques.


Technical Repertoire:
  • Dance - Randall Cunningham
  • Prelude - Paul Harvey
  • Visions: Third Movement - Paul Harris
  • Visions: Fourth Movement - Paul Harris
  • Gigue - Daniel Auber
  • Prelude - Gerhard Wuensch
  • Promenade - Marc Delmas
  • Allegro - Johann Friedrich Fasch, arr. Richard Platt
  • Waltz - Gordon Jacob

Lyrical Repertoire:
  • Andante - Felix Mendelssohn
  • Petite piece, L 120 - Claude Debussy
  • Nocturne - Theodore Verhey, arr. Himie Voxman
  • Andante - John Mahon, arr. Elaine Thomas
  • Fantasy - Carl Nielsen
  • Allegretto grazioso - Johannes Brahms
  • Scena, from I Capuleti e i Montecchi - Vincenzo Bellini

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions