Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - 1989 - Easy Guitar TAB - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Hal Leonard > Taylor Swift - 1989 - Easy Guitar TAB - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 432174
Model: #


Your Price: $24.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: Softcover - TAB
Instrumentation: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

When Taylor Swift's first official "pop" album, 1989, was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. This songbook features all 13 songs from the album, including the mega-hit "Shake It Off."

Song List:
  • All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • Clean
  • How You Get The Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Shake It Off
  • Style
  • This Love
  • Welcome To New York
  • Wildest Dreams
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!