Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran for Ukulele - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 441481
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Ed Sheeran
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Ukulele

15 of the hottest hits by this British singer/songwriter in arrangements you can strum & sing on the uke.

Song List:
  • The A Team
  • All Of The Stars (from the Motion Picture Soundtrack THE FAULT IN OUR STARS)
  • Bloodstream
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Kiss Me
  • Lego House
  • One
  • Photograph
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Thinking Out Loud
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!