Hal Leonard Yusuf/Cat Stevens for Ukulele - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 451478
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Cat Stevens
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Ukulele

20 songs to strum and sing.

Song List:
  • Another Saturday Night
  • Can't Keep It In
  • Father And Son
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • I Was Raised In Babylon
  • If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
  • Maybe There's A World
  • Miles From Nowhere
  • Moon Shadow
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Oh Very Young
  • One Day At A Time
  • Peace Train
  • Roadsinger
  • Thinking 'Bout You
  • Tuesday's Dead
  • Where Do The Children Play
  • Wild World
  • The Wind
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!