Hal Leonard Finding Neverland - Barlow/Kennedy - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Pop Collections & Sheets > Broadway/Movie/TV Show Collections > Hal Leonard > Finding Neverland - Barlow/Kennedy - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 454353
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


The Story of How Peter Became Pan

Composers: Gary Barlow, Eliot Kennedy
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Inspired by the Academy Award-winning film of the same name, Finding Neverland has been brought to life on stage with music and lyrics by Gary Barlow and Eliot Kennedy and a book by James Graham. This songbook presents 20 selections from the show arranged for voice and piano with chord symbols. This souvenir folio also includes seven pages of full-color scenes from the original Broadway production.

Song List:
  • All Of London Is Here Tonight
  • All That Matters
  • Believe
  • Circus Of Your Mind
  • Finale
  • If The World Turned Upside Down
  • Live By The Hook
  • Neverland
  • Neverland Reprise
  • The Pirates Of Kensington
  • Play
  • Prologue
  • Something About This Night
  • Stronger
  • Sylvia's Lullaby
  • We Own The Night
  • We're All Made Of Stars
  • What You Mean To Me
  • When Your Feet Don't Touch The Ground
  • The World Is Upside Down
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!