Chester Music Elements - Einaudi - Piano - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 479733
Model: #


Your Price: $31.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Ludovico Einaudi
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Solo Piano

Features all the tracks from Einaudi's 2015 album Elements, plus two exclusive downloadable backing tracks, a new solo arrangement of the title song, an introduction from Einaudi, and exclusive drawings by Einaudi on the cover and inside.

Titles include:
  • ABC
  • Drop
  • Elements
  • Elements Solo
  • Four Dimensions
  • Logos
  • Mountain
  • Night
  • Numbers
  • Petricor
  • Song for Gavin
  • Twice
  • Whirling Winds
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!