Hal Leonard Acoustic Classics: Strum & Sing Series For Guitar - Book - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Hal Leonard Acoustic Classics: Strum & Sing Series for Guitar - Book

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 492131
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN



Artist: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar (lyrics and chords)

Strum away to your heart's content with this collection of lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord frames for 35 classic songs.

Song List:
  • American Pie
  • Angie
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Cat's In The Cradle
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Dance With Me
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Fire And Rain
  • Free Fallin'
  • Going To California
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  • A Horse With No Name
  • I Got A Name
  • Into The Mystic
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Maggie May
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Melissa
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Night Moves
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Only The Good Die Young
  • Pink Houses
  • Redemption Song
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Southern Cross
  • Space Oddity
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Uncle John's Band
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • Wild World
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Working Class Hero
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!