Main Menu

Modartt Kremsegg Collection 2 Pianoteq Add On - Download

Departments > Software > Virtual Instruments Downloads > Modartt > Kremsegg Collection 2 Pianoteq Add On - Download
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 426061
Model: #


Your Price: $80.99 CDN


This product is delivered by download. Once your payment has been approved your software license will be sent to you via email. The download link for your purchase will be included with your license.
Software Is Not Returnable

Online availability: In Stock
The historical piano collection 2, from the Kremsegg Schloss Museum (Austria), includes 4 exceptional instruments from the 18th and 19th centuries:

• Bechstein (1899) - Rondo Op. 14 (F. Mendelssohn)
• Pleyel (1835) - Andante Spianato and Polonaise Op. 22 (F. Chopin)
• Frenzel (1841) - Mozart - Sonata in D Major K. 311 (W.A. Mozart)
• Broadwood (1796) - Sonata Op. 110 (L. van Beethoven)

Mac: Intel Core 2 Duo, OS X 10.5 or later
PC : Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD X2, Windows 7, Windows 8, Vista, XP
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!