Schott Mariettas Lied, Op. 12 From The Opera ''Die Tote Stadt'' - Korngold/Forsberg - Soprano Or Mezzo-Soprano/Piano Quintet - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Schott Mariettas Lied, Op. 12 from the opera ''Die tote Stadt'' - Korngold/Forsberg - Soprano or Mezzo-Soprano/Piano Quintet

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 492495
Model: #


Your Price: $28.50 CDN



Composer: Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Arranger: Bengt Forsberg
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Soprano or Mezzo-Soprano and Piano Quintet

In this unusual arrangement of the famous aria from the opera Die tote Stadt the singer is accompanied by a piano quintet. The edition contains a version in the original key B flat major for soprano and a transposed version for mezzo-soprano.
Duration: 7:00
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!