Chester Music So Many Things For Mezzo-Soprano And String Quartet - Muhly - Score/Parts - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Chester Music So Many Things for Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet - Muhly - Score/Parts

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 493869
Model: #


Your Price: $37.95 CDN



Composer: Nico Muhly
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet

So Many Things is a work by Nico Muhly for Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet. The piece sets two poems by C.P. Cavafy and one by Joyce Carol Oates for a vocal work that lasts around 15 minutes. This is the score and parts.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!