Departments > Print Music > Piano > Piano Collections & Solos > Canadian Composers > Debra Wanless Music > Cornucopia Introductory - Rowell - Piano - Book

Debra Wanless Music

Cornucopia Introductory - Rowell - Piano - Book

SKU: # 485478   |   Model: # KMR109   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Cornucopia Introductory - Rowell - Piano - Book
Your Price: $15.95 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Progressive repertoire in a variety of styles. Plenty to learn. Plenty of fun.

Composer: Karen Rowell
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano

The Cornucopia series offers inspiring repertoire and covers a wide variety of musical styles as the students progress through their levels.

Styles range from the Baroque through to the Modern era, allowing for an exposure to more compositional techniques so that they are not abstract elements to be studied in history later. So much to learn and so much fun to have along the way.

Cornucopia Introductory is a collection of twelve compositions for young students. Appealing titles such as Who's That Knocking?; The Black, Blues Night; Jazzy Joe; Sneaky, Creaky Sounds; and more will attract all students. Composer's notes included.

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions