Hal Leonard Contemporary Disney - Easy Guitar TAB - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Pop Collections & Sheets > All Disney Collection > Hal Leonard > Contemporary Disney - Easy Guitar TAB - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 499761
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composers: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Easy Guitar TAB

30 fun Disney hits arranged in notes and tab for beginning guitarists to enjoy.

Song List:
  • Almost There (from THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG)
  • Be Our Guest (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Beauty And The Beast (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
  • Colors Of The Wind (from POCAHONTAS)
  • For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
  • Friend Like Me (from ALADDIN)
  • Go The Distance (from HERCULES)
  • Hakuna Matata (from THE LION KING)
  • Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride (from Walt Disney's LILO & STITCH)
  • I See The Light (from TANGLED)
  • If I Didn't Have You (from MONSTERS, INC.)
  • Lava (from LAVA)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • The Medallion Calls (from Walt Disney Pictures' PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: THE CURSE OF THE BLACK PEA)
  • Part Of Your World (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
  • Reflection (from MULAN)
  • Sophie's Theme (from THE BFG)
  • Touch The Sky (from the Walt Disney/Pixar film BRAVE)
  • True Love's Kiss (from ENCHANTED)
  • Under The Sea (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
  • We Belong Together (from TOY STORY 3)
  • We're All In This Together (from the Disney Channel Original Movie HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL)
  • When She Loved Me (from TOY STORY 2)
  • When Will My Life Begin? (from TANGLED)
  • A Whole New World (from ALADDIN)
  • You Are The Music In Me (from the Disney Channel Original Movie HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2)
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version) (from TARZAN TM)
  • You've Got A Friend In Me (from TOY STORY)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!