Maecenas Music Suite For Winds - Gorb - Woodwind Ensemble - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Maecenas Music Suite for Winds - Gorb - Woodwind Ensemble

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 515194
Model: #


Your Price: $160.00 CDN



Composer: Adam Gorb (b. 1958)
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets, Bassoons, Saxophones
Level: 3

Scored for flutes, oboes, clarinets, bassoons and saxophones only, but offering plenty of scope for whatever additions (or subtractions!) directors find appropriate to their circumstances (any wind instrument in the same key with a suitable range). Invaluable material when faced with fluctuating numbers, changing line-ups and techniques ranging from ABRSM grades 1 to 4. Not only a useful rehearsal item though - the five highly attractive, contrasting, short movements make an extremely enjoyable concert piece.
Duration: 10:00
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!