Hal Leonard Carpenters for Ukulele - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 516077
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Carpenters
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Ukulele

20 Carpenters classics to strum & sing on the uke, with melody line, lyrics and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning.

Song List:
  • All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  • Bless The Beasts And Children
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • For All We Know
  • Goodbye To Love
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Sing
  • Solitaire
  • Superstar
  • There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Top Of The World
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Yesterday Once More
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!