In Store Stock

Results for `6.5 & 7.5 inch Bongo Set - Natural Finish` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7
Phone: (604) 464-1011
Fax: (604) 464-1011
Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
   Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1
Phone: (250) 828-2234
Fax: (250) 828-2234
Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Courtenay

960 England Ave
   Courtenay, British Columbia, V9N 2N6
Phone: (250) 334-4885
Fax: (250) 334-4885
Email: courtenay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Repentigny

910-A boulevard Iberville
   Repentigny, Quebec, J5Y 2P9
Phone: 450 580-3333
Email: repentigny@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Chicoutimi

2517, boulevard Talbot
   Chicoutimi, Quebec, G7H 5B1
Phone: 418-696-2224
Email: chicoutimi@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Duncan

470 Trans Canada HWY
   Duncan, British Columbia, V9L 3R6
Phone: 250-748-7625
Email: duncan@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Grande Prairie

10013-97 Avenue
   Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3
Phone: (780) 532-8160
Fax: (780) 532-8160
Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Gravenhurst

1170 Muskoka Road South
   Gravenhurst, Ontario, P1P 1K9
Phone: (249) 300-0888
Email: gravenhurst@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock



Available through Gear Hunter
Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Trois-Rivières

6125, rue Corbeil
   Trois-Rivières, Quebec, G8Z 4S6
Phone: 819 691-0071
Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `6.5 & 7.5 inch Bongo Set - Natural Finish`