In Store Stock

Results for `500Wpgm, 8-Ohm 12'' + 1'' PA Speaker` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Lévis

5850, rue des Arpents
   Lévis, Quebec, G6V 0B5
Phone: 581-534-0050
Email: levis@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sydney

369 Prince Street
   Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Fax: (902) 539-5030
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

New Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price



Available through Gear Hunter
Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-9662
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

Available through Gear Hunter
Gravenhurst

1170 Muskoka Road South
   Gravenhurst, Ontario, P1P 1K9
Phone: (249) 300-0888
Email: gravenhurst@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Montréal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
   Montréal, Quebec, H1H 4A8
Phone: 514 388-9259
Fax: 514 388-9259
Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `500Wpgm, 8-Ohm 12'' + 1'' PA Speaker`