In Store Stock

Results for `Uni-Vibe Chorus/Vibrato` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton North

13651 149 Street NW
   Edmonton North, Alberta, T5L 2T3
Phone: 780-425-1400
Fax: 780-425-1400
Email: edmontonnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Prince George

1557 Lyon St S
   Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1T3
Phone: (250) 563-0691
Fax: (250) 563-0691
Email: princegeorge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton Whyte

10832 82 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Whyte, Alberta, T6E 2B3
Phone: (780) 439-0007
Fax: (780) 439-0007
Email: edmontonwhyte@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Grande Prairie

10013-97 Avenue
   Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3
Phone: (780) 532-8160
Fax: (780) 532-8160
Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-2130
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Winnipeg (Wall St)

661 Wall St.
   Winnipeg (Wall St), Manitoba, R3G 2T5
Phone: 2047836045
Fax: 2047836045
Email: winnipegnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Victoriaville

648 Blvd. des Bois-Francs Sud
   Victoriaville, Quebec, G6P 5W9
Phone: 819-604-6061
Email: victoriaville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton Mayfield

10528 Mayfield Rd NW
   Edmonton Mayfield, Alberta, T5P 4X4
Phone: (780) 423-4448
Email: edmontonmayfield@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Gravenhurst

1170 Muskoka Road South
   Gravenhurst, Ontario, P1P 1K9
Phone: (249) 300-0888
Email: gravenhurst@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Hawkesbury

1002 Main Street East
   Hawkesbury, Ontario, K6A 1B7
Phone: 613-636-1100
Email: hawkesbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Winnipeg (Henderson)

1074 Henderson Highway
   Winnipeg (Henderson), Manitoba, R2G 1L1
Phone: 204-515-1116
Email: winnipegnortheast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
St. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-2961
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
   Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5
Phone: (306) 569-8501
Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Uni-Vibe Chorus/Vibrato`