In Store Stock

Results for `A Custom 5 Cymbal Set Up` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

White Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
   White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8
Phone: (604) 591-8525
Fax: (604) 591-8525
Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Renfrew

910 O'Brien RD
   Renfrew, Ontario, K7V 0B4
Phone: 343-361-3272
Email: renfrew@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Montréal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
   Montréal, Quebec, H1H 4A8
Phone: 514 388-9259
Fax: 514 388-9259
Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Saint-Eustache

141, rue Saint-Laurent
   Saint-Eustache, Quebec, J7P 5H6
Phone: 450 491-5544
Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Chateauguay

169 rue Principale
   Chateauguay, Quebec, J6K 1G2
Phone: 579-288-6800
Email: chateauguay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Repentigny

910-A boulevard Iberville
   Repentigny, Quebec, J5Y 2P9
Phone: 450 580-3333
Email: repentigny@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Prince George

1557 Lyon St S
   Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1T3
Phone: (250) 563-0691
Fax: (250) 563-0691
Email: princegeorge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North Vancouver

1363 Main Street
   North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7J 1C4
Phone: (604) 986-0911
Fax: (604) 986-0911
Email: northvan@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Edmonton Mayfield

10528 Mayfield Rd NW
   Edmonton Mayfield, Alberta, T5P 4X4
Phone: (780) 423-4448
Email: edmontonmayfield@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `A Custom 5 Cymbal Set Up`