In Store Stock

Results for `3 Valve Euphonium - Lacquered Finish` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

New Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8704
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-2130
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of StockEdmonton North

13651 149 Street NW
   Edmonton North, Alberta, T5L 2T3
Phone: 780-425-1400
Fax: 780-425-1400
Email: edmontonnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Wall St)

661 Wall St.
   Winnipeg (Wall St), Manitoba, R3G 2T5
Phone: 2047836045
Fax: 2047836045
Email: winnipegnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Grand Falls

456 Broadway Boulevard
   Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8
Phone: (506) 473-1428
Fax: (506) 473-1428
Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `3 Valve Euphonium - Lacquered Finish`