In Store Stock

Results for `Les Paul Melody Maker E1 - Ebony` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Hawkesbury

1002 Main Street East
   Hawkesbury, Ontario, K6A 1B7
Phone: 613-636-1100
Email: hawkesbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Les Paul Melody Maker E1 - Ebony`