In Store Stock

Results for `Compact Traveler Kit 18'' Bass Drum and 10'' Snare` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Grand Falls

456 Broadway Boulevard
   Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8
Phone: (506) 473-1428
Fax: (506) 473-1428
Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
   Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1
Phone: (250) 828-2234
Fax: (250) 828-2234
Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton North

13651 149 Street NW
   Edmonton North, Alberta, T5L 2T3
Phone: 780-425-1400
Fax: 780-425-1400
Email: edmontonnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Wall St)

661 Wall St.
   Winnipeg (Wall St), Manitoba, R3G 2T5
Phone: 2047836045
Fax: 2047836045
Email: winnipegnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Victoriaville

648 Blvd. des Bois-Francs Sud
   Victoriaville, Quebec, G6P 5W9
Phone: 819-604-6061
Email: victoriaville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

St. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-2961
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Compact Traveler Kit 18'' Bass Drum and 10'' Snare`