In Store Stock

Results for `Aleho Soprano Ukulele` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Tillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

St. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-2961
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-9662
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Sault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Renfrew

910 O'Brien RD
   Renfrew, Ontario, K7V 0B4
Phone: 343-361-3272
Email: renfrew@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Gravenhurst

1170 Muskoka Road South
   Gravenhurst, Ontario, P1P 1K9
Phone: (249) 300-0888
Email: gravenhurst@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Cobourg

7789 County Road 2
   Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
Phone: (905) 373-1991
Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
   Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5
Phone: (306) 569-8501
Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Aleho Soprano Ukulele`