In Store Stock

Results for `SR505E SR 5-String Electric Bass - Brown Mahogany` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Repentigny

910-A boulevard Iberville
   Repentigny, Quebec, J5Y 2P9
Phone: 450 580-3333
Email: repentigny@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sydney

369 Prince Street
   Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Fax: (902) 539-5030
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Truro

188 Robie Street
   Truro, Nova Scotia, B2N 1L1
Phone: 902-920-4400
Email: truro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price



Available through Gear Hunter
Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7
Phone: (604) 464-1011
Fax: (604) 464-1011
Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saint-Eustache

141, rue Saint-Laurent
   Saint-Eustache, Quebec, J7P 5H6
Phone: 450 491-5544
Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Joliette

404, rue Saint-Viateur
   Joliette, Quebec, J6E 3B1
Phone: 450-755-1235
Email: joliette@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8704
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `SR505E SR 5-String Electric Bass - Brown Mahogany`