In Store Stock

Results for `Alpine Series Djembe, Day of the Dead Finish` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Abbotsford

2506 Clearbrook Road
   Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 2Y2
Phone: (604) 556-3838
Fax: (604) 556-3838
Email: abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Sydney

369 Prince Street
   Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Fax: (902) 539-5030
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Alpine Series Djembe, Day of the Dead Finish`