In Store Stock

Results for `The Band2 Cello Pickup` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8704
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Winnipeg (Henderson)

1074 Henderson Highway
   Winnipeg (Henderson), Manitoba, R2G 1L1
Phone: 204-515-1116
Email: winnipegnortheast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `The Band2 Cello Pickup`