In Store Stock

Results for `V25 MKII 25-Key USB-MIDI Keyboard Controller` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (LM Pro) Eastern Ave

2 Eastern Avenue
   Toronto (LM Pro) Eastern Ave, Ontario, M5A 1H3
Phone: 416-928-6434
Email: pro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Tillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Cobourg

7789 County Road 2
   Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
Phone: (905) 373-1991
Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `V25 MKII 25-Key USB-MIDI Keyboard Controller`