In Store Stock

Results for `Katana-50 MkII EX 50W Combo Amp` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Trois-Rivières

6125, rue Corbeil
   Trois-Rivières, Quebec, G8Z 4S6
Phone: 819 691-0071
Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Repentigny

910-A boulevard Iberville
   Repentigny, Quebec, J5Y 2P9
Phone: 450 580-3333
Email: repentigny@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Montréal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
   Montréal, Quebec, H1H 4A8
Phone: 514 388-9259
Fax: 514 388-9259
Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
White Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
   White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8
Phone: (604) 591-8525
Fax: (604) 591-8525
Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Summerside

179 East Drive
   Summerside, Prince Edward Island, C1N 4E3
Phone: (902) 436-3237
Fax: (902) 436-3237
Email: summerside@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Fax: (902) 368-3237
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Tracadie

2950 Rue Principale
   Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A2
Phone: 506-395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Grand Falls

456 Broadway Boulevard
   Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8
Phone: (506) 473-1428
Fax: (506) 473-1428
Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Chilliwack

45870 Cheam Avenue
   Chilliwack, British Columbia, V2P 1N6
Phone: (604) 858-2996
Fax: (604) 858-2996
Email: chilliwack@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Abbotsford

2506 Clearbrook Road
   Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 2Y2
Phone: (604) 556-3838
Fax: (604) 556-3838
Email: abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8704
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Katana-50 MkII EX 50W Combo Amp`