Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Toronto - Bloor Street

Locations > Ontario > Toronto - Bloor Street > Meet our Staff


Jordan Small

Jordan Small

Store manager
Email: jsmall@long-mcquade.com

Laura Rodie

Laura Rodie

Store manager
Email: lrodie@long-mcquade.com

Fabio Migotto

Fabio Migotto

Account services manager
Email: fmigotto@long-mcquade.com

Michael Puntis

Michael Puntis

Assistant manager, department manager - pro audio
Email: mpuntis@long-mcquade.com

Dan Les-Pierre

Dan Les-Pierre

Asst keyboard manager
Email: dlespierre@long-mcquade.com

Christina Hicks

Christina Hicks

Department manager - band and orchestral, department manager - books and print music
Email: cahicks@long-mcquade.com

Zach Hamilton

Zach Hamilton

Department manager - drums and percussion
Email: zhamilton@long-mcquade.com

Rene Gillezeau

Rene Gillezeau

Department manager - guitars
Email: rgillezeau@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Dakin

Shawn Dakin

Department manager - guitars
Email: sdakin@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Woollard

Andrew Woollard

Department manager - keyboards
Email: awoollard@long-mcquade.com

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jeffreysmith@long-mcquade.com

Emily Mccann

Emily Mccann

Account services representative
Email: emccann@long-mcquade.com

Liz M Lausanne (x.513)

Liz M Lausanne (x.513)

Account services representative
Email: llausanne@long-mcquade.com

Aaron Florendo

Aaron Florendo

Account services representative
Email: aflorendo@long-mcquade.com

Omar Kamran

Omar Kamran

Account services representative
Email: okamran@long-mcquade.com

Gerry Duligal

Gerry Duligal

Educational services consultant
Email: gduligal@long-mcquade.com

Gwen Watson

Gwen Watson

Educational services consultant
Email: gwatson@long-mcquade.com

Shannon Chapman

Shannon Chapman

Office administrator
Email: schapman@long-mcquade.com

Ben Edgecombe

Ben Edgecombe

Office administrator
Email: bedgecombe@long-mcquade.com

Lucy Soares (x.615)

Lucy Soares (x.615)

,office admin
Email: lsoares@long-mcquade.com

Ewan Divitt

Ewan Divitt

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: edivitt@long-mcquade.com

Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: croberts@long-mcquade.com

Elena Kapeleris

Elena Kapeleris

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: ekapeleris@long-mcquade.com

Frank Burda

Frank Burda

Repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: fburda@long-mcquade.com

Evan Sidawi

Evan Sidawi

Repair technician - electronics
Email: esidawi@long-mcquade.com

Edward Babushkin

Edward Babushkin

Repair technician - electronics
Email: ebabushkin@long-mcquade.com

Erik Hughes

Erik Hughes

Repair technician - guitars
Email: ehughes@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Rouse

Jeremy Rouse

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jrouse@long-mcquade.com

Pat K Rush (x.279)

Pat K Rush (x.279)

Repair technician - guitars
Email: prush@long-mcquade.com

Tim S Jones

Tim S Jones

Repair technician - guitars
Email: tjones@long-mcquade.com

Jane Unan

Jane Unan

Repair technician - guitars
Email: junan@long-mcquade.com

Benjamin Jewer

Benjamin Jewer

Repair technician - guitars
Email: bjewer@long-mcquade.com

Salvatore Maio

Salvatore Maio

Repair technician - guitars
Email: smaio@long-mcquade.com

Alli Devenish

Alli Devenish

Sales and rental associate
Email: adevenish@long-mcquade.com

Arran Luxford

Arran Luxford

Sales and rental associate
Email: aluxford@long-mcquade.com

Ben Prior

Ben Prior

Sales and rental associate
Email: bprior@long-mcquade.com

Bruce Lagace

Bruce Lagace

Sales and rental associate
Email: blagace@long-mcquade.com

Carlos Fernandez

Carlos Fernandez

Sales and rental associate
Email: cfernandez@long-mcquade.com

David Markham

David Markham

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmarkham@long-mcquade.com

Dwight Broderick

Dwight Broderick

Sales and rental associate
Email: dbroderick@long-mcquade.com

Graeme McCann

Graeme McCann

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmccann@long-mcquade.com

Greg Hounsell

Greg Hounsell

Sales and rental associate
Email: ghounsell@long-mcquade.com

Isaiah Nicholls

Isaiah Nicholls

Sales and rental associate
Email: inicholls@long-mcquade.com

Josh Davis

Josh Davis

Sales and rental associate
Email: joshdavis@long-mcquade.com

Kris Hansen

Kris Hansen

Sales and rental associate
Email: khansen@long-mcquade.com

Mai-Ling Loo

Mai-Ling Loo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mloo@long-mcquade.com

Matt McKenna

Matt McKenna

Sales and rental associate
Email: mmckenna@long-mcquade.com

Nicholas Sieber

Nicholas Sieber

Sales and rental associate
Email: nsieber@long-mcquade.com

Patricia Dydnansky

Patricia Dydnansky

Sales and rental associate
Email: pdydnansky@long-mcquade.com

Peter Hudson

Peter Hudson

Sales and rental associate
Email: phudson@long-mcquade.com

Rob Kay

Rob Kay

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkay@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Palamar

Ryan Palamar

Sales and rental associate
Email: rpalamar@long-mcquade.com

Samuel Quinn

Samuel Quinn

Sales and rental associate
Email: squinn@long-mcquade.com

Stuart Clark

Stuart Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: sclark@long-mcquade.com

Tim Condon

Tim Condon

Sales and rental associate
Email: tcondon@long-mcquade.com

Tim Popek

Tim Popek

Sales and rental associate
Email: tpopek@long-mcquade.com

Tony Tzouhas

Tony Tzouhas

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttzouhas@long-mcquade.com

Tyr Kohout

Tyr Kohout

Sales and rental associate
Email: tkohout@long-mcquade.com

Kristy Benedict

Kristy Benedict

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbenedict@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Golem

Matthew Golem

Sales and rental associate
Email: mgolem@long-mcquade.com

Jason A Spanu

Jason A Spanu

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspanu@long-mcquade.com

Patrick Simms

Patrick Simms

Sales and rental associate
Email: psimms@long-mcquade.com

Felix Arifin

Felix Arifin

Sales and rental associate
Email: farifin@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Regier

Ryan Regier

Sales and rental associate
Email: rregier@long-mcquade.com

Graham Ko

Graham Ko

Sales and rental associate
Email: gko@long-mcquade.com

Craig Riddock

Craig Riddock

Sales and rental associate
Email: criddock@long-mcquade.com

Peter Stratil

Peter Stratil

Sales and rental associate
Email: pstratil@long-mcquade.com

Ezra Perlman

Ezra Perlman

Sales and rental associate
Email: eperlman@long-mcquade.com

Eric Kwan

Eric Kwan

Sales and rental associate
Email: ekwan@long-mcquade.com

Alan Carter

Alan Carter

Sales and rental associate
Email: acarter@long-mcquade.com

Colin Richards

Colin Richards

Sales and rental associate
Email: crichards@long-mcquade.com

Elizabeth Leslie

Elizabeth Leslie

Sales and rental associate
Email: eleslie@long-mcquade.com

Fernando Anaya Meza

Fernando Anaya Meza

Sales and rental associate
Email: fanaya@long-mcquade.com

Arthur Ross

Arthur Ross

Sales and rental associate
Email: aross@long-mcquade.com

Justin Waterfield

Justin Waterfield

Sales and rental associate
Email: jwaterfield@long-mcquade.com

David Cruz

David Cruz

Sales and rental associate
Email: dcruz@long-mcquade.com

Kristen Clark

Kristen Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: kclark@long-mcquade.com

Evan Mullen

Evan Mullen

Sales and rental associate
Email: emullen@long-mcquade.com

Ian Patterson

Ian Patterson

Sales and rental associate
Email: ipatterson@long-mcquade.com

Ian Mackay

Ian Mackay

Sales and rental associate
Email: imackay@long-mcquade.com

Keilah Crocker

Keilah Crocker

Sales and rental associate
Email: kcrocker@long-mcquade.com

James Hand

James Hand

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhand@long-mcquade.com

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Sales and rental associate
Email: gregsmith@long-mcquade.com

Roman Riccio

Roman Riccio

Sales and rental associate
Email: rriccio@long-mcquade.com

Jasmine Hall

Jasmine Hall

Sales and rental associate, repair technician - band and ochestral
Email: jhall@long-mcquade.com

David Walsh

David Walsh

Shipper/receiver
Email: dwalsh@long-mcquade.com

Greg Sweetland

Greg Sweetland

Shipper/receiver
Email: gsweetland@long-mcquade.com

Domenic Mammoliti (x.658)

Domenic Mammoliti (x.658)

Shipper/receiver
Email: dmammoliti@long-mcquade.com

Adam Hutchison

Adam Hutchison


Email: ahutchison@long-mcquade.com

Angela Callender

Angela Callender


Email: acallender@long-mcquade.com

David Callender

David Callender


Email: dcallender@long-mcquade.com

Michael Olsen

Michael Olsen


Email: molsen@long-mcquade.com

Mike McCallum

Mike McCallum


Email: mmccallum@long-mcquade.com

Uli Bohnet

Uli Bohnet


Email: ubohnet@long-mcquade.com

Bruce J Dies

Bruce J Dies


Cristian Saldivia

Cristian Saldivia


Email: cristiansaldivia@long-mcquade.com

Drew Behm

Drew Behm


Email: dbehm@long-mcquade.com

Heather E Mazhar (x.530)

Heather E Mazhar (x.530)


Email: hmazhar@long-mcquade.com

Jack A Tasse

Jack A Tasse


James A Ratch (x.810)

James A Ratch (x.810)


Email: jratch@long-mcquade.com

Michelle A Fedorowich

Michelle A Fedorowich


Email: mfedorowich@long-mcquade.com

Shawn Tanti

Shawn Tanti


Steve Luxton

Steve Luxton


Email: sluxton@long-mcquade.com

Terry Cowe

Terry Cowe


Email: tcowe@long-mcquade.com