Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Dartmouth

Locations > Nova Scotia > Dartmouth > Meet our Staff


Wayne Hunt

Wayne Hunt

Manager
Email: whunt@long-mcquade.com

Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

Assistant manager
Email: dbarnes@long-mcquade.com

Diane Carloss

Diane Carloss

Account services
Email: dcarloss@long-mcquade.com

Sarah Irene Reed

Sarah Irene Reed

Lessons associate
Email: sreed@long-mcquade.com

Stephanie Mckeown

Stephanie Mckeown

Lessons coordinator
Email: smckeown@long-mcquade.com

Ken Leblanc

Ken Leblanc


Email: kleblanc@long-mcquade.com

Connor Macewen

Connor Macewen

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmacewen@long-mcquade.com

James Densley

James Densley


Email: jdensley@long-mcquade.com

Jason Giles

Jason Giles


Email: jgiles@long-mcquade.com

Andy Patil

Andy Patil


Email: apatil@long-mcquade.com

Cody Degaust

Cody Degaust


Email: cdegaust@long-mcquade.com