Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Edmonton Downtown

Locations > Alberta > Edmonton Downtown > Meet our Staff


Darcy Kadatz

Darcy Kadatz

Store manager
Email: dkadatz@long-mcquade.com

Cliff Minchau

Cliff Minchau

Account services
Email: cminchau@long-mcquade.com

Sinder Sparks

Sinder Sparks

Account services
Email: ssparks@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Berehulke

Ryan Berehulke

Floor supervisor
Email: rberehulke@long-mcquade.com

Karl Sharpe

Karl Sharpe


Email: ksharpe@long-mcquade.com

Tim Padlesky

Tim Padlesky

Repair technician - guitars

Aaron Kelly

Aaron Kelly

Sales and rental associate
Email: akelly@long-mcquade.com

Magnus Sterr

Magnus Sterr

Sales and rental associate
Email: msterr@long-mcquade.com

Bryan Olsen

Bryan Olsen

Sales and rental associate
Email: bolsen@long-mcquade.com

Justin Vanderhoek

Justin Vanderhoek

Sales and rental associate
Email: jvanderhoek@long-mcquade.com

Nathan Stamhuis

Nathan Stamhuis

Sales and rental associate
Email: nstamhuis@long-mcquade.com

Shaun Dalton

Shaun Dalton

Shipper/receiver
Email: sdalton@long-mcquade.com

Gordon Jack

Gordon Jack


Email: gjack@long-mcquade.com

Kalan Olsen-Peet

Kalan Olsen-Peet


Email: kolsen-peet@long-mcquade.com

Kelly Spriggs

Kelly Spriggs


Email: kspriggs@long-mcquade.com

Matthew McGuigan

Matthew McGuigan


Email: mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com

Randy Mark

Randy Mark


Email: rmark@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith


Email: joshuasmith@long-mcquade.com

Stacy Arbeau

Stacy Arbeau


Email: sarbeau@long-mcquade.com