Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Fredericton

Locations > New Brunswick > Fredericton > Meet our Staff


Graeme Russell

Graeme Russell

Store manager
Email: grussell@long-mcquade.com

Jesse Drummond

Jesse Drummond

Assistant manager
Email: jdrummond@long-mcquade.com

Chelsea Stoddart

Chelsea Stoddart

Lessons associate
Email: cstoddart@long-mcquade.com

Robyn Slipp

Robyn Slipp

Lessons coordinator
Email: rslipp@long-mcquade.com

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Sales and rental associate
Email: banderson@long-mcquade.com

Michael Hossack

Michael Hossack

Sales and rental associate
Email: mhossack@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Dana

Matthew Dana

Sales and rental associate

Eric Giggie

Eric Giggie

Sales and rental associate
Email: egiggie@long-mcquade.com