Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Markham

Locations > Ontario > Markham > Meet our Staff


Dan Coniglio

Dan Coniglio

Store manager
Email: dconiglio@long-mcquade.com

Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

Assistant manager
Email: msullivan@long-mcquade.com

Ryley Gallwey

Ryley Gallwey

Department manager - guitars
Email: rgallwey@long-mcquade.com

Dan Squires

Dan Squires

Lessons manager
Email: dsquires@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Karkar

Jonathan Karkar

Sales and rental associate, department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jkarkar@long-mcquade.com

Preston Baptiste

Preston Baptiste

Account services representative
Email: pbaptiste@long-mcquade.com

David Geene

David Geene

Educational services consultant
Email: dgeene@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Higgins

Ryan Higgins

Floor supervisor
Email: rhiggins@long-mcquade.com

Kelly McDowell

Kelly McDowell

Lessons associate
Email: kmcdowell@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Perret

Cameron Perret

Office administrator,sales and rental associate
Email: cperret@long-mcquade.com

Geoff Ellman

Geoff Ellman

Repair technician - guitars

Dave Mordak

Dave Mordak

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmordak@long-mcquade.com

Gaetano Iacono

Gaetano Iacono

Sales and rental associate
Email: giacono@long-mcquade.com

Lyla Wilson

Lyla Wilson

Sales and rental associate
Email: lwilson@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Schliep

Spencer Schliep

Sales and rental associate
Email: sschliep@long-mcquade.com

Jenn Fiorentino

Jenn Fiorentino

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfiorentino@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Pastic

Alexander Pastic

Sales and rental associate
Email: apastic@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Crespo

Matthew Crespo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mcrespo@long-mcquade.com

Corey Chen

Corey Chen

Sales and rental associate
Email: cchen@long-mcquade.com

Zebulun Barnow

Zebulun Barnow

Sales and rental associate
Email: zbarnow@long-mcquade.com

Adam Mohamed

Adam Mohamed

Sales and rental associate
Email: amohamed@long-mcquade.com

Joe Gribble

Joe Gribble

Shipper/receiver
Email: jgribble@long-mcquade.com

Peter Ellman

Peter Ellman


Email: pellman@long-mcquade.com

Luke Fair

Luke Fair


Email: lfair@long-mcquade.com