Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Markham

Locations > Ontario > Markham > Meet our Staff


Dan Coniglio

Dan Coniglio

Store manager
Email: dconiglio@long-mcquade.com

Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

Assistant manager
Email: msullivan@long-mcquade.com

Ryley Gallwey

Ryley Gallwey

Department manager - guitars
Email: rgallwey@long-mcquade.com

Dan Squires

Dan Squires

Lessons manager
Email: dsquires@long-mcquade.com

Jonathan Karkar

Jonathan Karkar

Sales and rental associate, department manager - pro audio rentals
Email: jkarkar@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Mcmulkin

Matthew Mcmulkin

Educational services consultant
Email: mmcmulkin@long-mcquade.com

Nathaniel Peart

Nathaniel Peart

Lessons associate
Email: npeart@long-mcquade.com

Cameron Perret

Cameron Perret

Office administrator,sales and rental associate
Email: cperret@long-mcquade.com

Luke Fair

Luke Fair


Email: lfair@long-mcquade.com

Dave Mordak

Dave Mordak

Sales and rental associate
Email: dmordak@long-mcquade.com

Gaetano Iacono

Gaetano Iacono

Sales and rental associate
Email: giacono@long-mcquade.com

Lyla Wilson

Lyla Wilson

Sales and rental associate
Email: lwilson@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Schliep

Spencer Schliep

Sales and rental associate
Email: sschliep@long-mcquade.com

Jenn Fiorentino

Jenn Fiorentino

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfiorentino@long-mcquade.com

Peter Ellman

Peter Ellman

Sales and rental associate
Email: pellman@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Pastic

Alexander Pastic

Sales and rental associate
Email: apastic@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Crespo

Matthew Crespo

Sales and rental associate
Email: mcrespo@long-mcquade.com

Corey Chen

Corey Chen

Sales and rental associate
Email: cchen@long-mcquade.com

Christin Spencer

Christin Spencer

Sales and rental associate
Email: cspencer@long-mcquade.com

Ethan Manninen

Ethan Manninen

Sales and rental associate
Email: emanninen@long-mcquade.com

Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

Sales and rental associate
Email: mfriedman@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Chambers

Tyler Chambers

Sales and rental associate
Email: tchamber@long-mcquade.com

Joe Gribble

Joe Gribble

Shipper/receiver
Email: jgribble@long-mcquade.com